Ward 4 Dems Elect State Convention Delegates

Congratulations to our delegates to the 2024 State Party Convention, duly elected at the Committee caucus on February 23rd.

Amelia Aubourg

Gary Bailey

Justin Cambridge

Chris Cantwell

Jonathan Cohn

Nina Garfinkle

Ryan Hatcher

Carol Lasky

Sally O’Connor

Andrea Olmstead

Jon Santiago

Ben Siegel

Jane Siegel

Chayla White

Grant Young

What You Can Read Next

Ward 4 Democrats Put MCAS to the Test

Forum participants tackle graduation test questions and hear how MCAS effects classroom learning By Alain Jehlen “The price of a ticket at a theater is x dollars. The manager uses the function t(x) = 100x – 4×2 to predict

Read More »